Shout out 2 : The Food Parcel

AOA
hope you all are doing great ….
i was really not a khawosey person until i ate this amazing beauty ,,, What a treat to eyes and tummy. So i saw some reviews about this lady chicken khawosey , i quickly ordered one , told her my requirements that i want less spicy and its a challenge for her to make me love her food .Next day got my order , opened the box and O my what a soothing aroma , noodles perfectly boiled , spices on spot as i wanted , curry more than enough and what a creamy and mouth watering taste , corriander, green onions and lemon seperately packed, I finished it in no time even my little boy loved it . Amna her self is one of the sweetest person , so kind, soft and down to earth.over all experience was very good.May Allah give more barakah in your work. more power to you amazing lady .If  any one of you ever come to karachi do order her khawosey , i beleive you will never regret :).

Page Link : https://www.facebook.com/TheFoodParcel/

Rating
Food : 10/10
Food packing 9/10
over all packing/presentation 8/10

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment